Webcast: Aga Khan Garden Inauguration

The Aga Khan Garden, Alberta will be inaugurated today in Edmonton in the presence of Mawlana Hazar Imam. Coverage of the inauguration will commence at 2 PM MDT on the.ismaili/live.

Aga Khan Garden Inauguration Webcast:

Edmonton 2:00 pm 16 October
Vancouver 1:00 pm 16 October
Toronto 4:00 pm 16 October
London 9:00 pm 16 October
Paris 10:00 pm 16 October
Nairobi 11:00 pm 16 October
Karachi 1:00 am 17 October
Mumbai 1:30 am 17 October