Events

Jan 21
Fitness Class for Seniors - January 21, 2020 at 5 p.m. ET, 4 p.m. CT, 2 p.m. PT

Stay active with Aga Khan Social Welfare Board!

Jan 21
Yoga Class - January 21, 2020 at 7 p.m. ET, 6 p.m. CT, 4 p.m. PT

Join us for a relaxing Yoga class for all ages!

Jan 22
Arts and Crafts for Seniors - January 22, 2020 at 5 p.m. ET, 4 p.m. CT, 2 p.m. PT

Learn various arts and crafts skills!

Jan 22
Skin Care - January 22, 2021 at 5 p.m. ET, 4 p.m. CT, 2 p.m. PT

Learn how to take care of your skin in winter. 

Jan 23
EFAS Application - January 23, 2020 at 3:00 pm ET, 2:00 pm CT, 12:00 pm PT
14 January 2021

AKEB’s EFAS scholarship deadline is on March 21. Be sure to submit your scholarship application ASAP! For more information, please visit theismailiusa.org

Jan 23
Dil Key Saaz - January 23, 2021 at 9 p.m. ET, 8 p.m. CT, 6 p.m. PT

Vitrual music program. 

Jan 24
Yoga Class - January 24, 2020 at 10 a.m. ET, 9 a.m. CT, 7 a.m. PT

Start your day with a relaxing Yoga class for all ages!

Jan 24
Pursuing Passions Professionally - January 24, 2021 at 12 p.m. ET, 11 a.m. CT, 9 a.m. PT

Join IPN Florida for a session with Afsina Bhimani and learn about her journey in the fashion industry.  

Jan 24
Gujarati Play - January 24, 2020 at 9 p.m. ET, 8 p.m. CT, 6 p.m. PT

Join us to watch a comedy Gujarati play!

Jan 26
Walk at Home - January 26, 2021 at 5 p.m. ET, 4 p.m. CT, 2 p.m. PT

Chair yoga and excercise. 

Jan 27
Gujrati Natak - January 27, 2021 at 5 p.m. ET, 4 p.m. CT, 2 p.m. PT
Jan 29
Arts & Crafts - January 29, 2021 at 5 p.m. ET, 4 p.m. CT, 2 p.m. PT

Arts and Crafts for seniors. 

Show secondary sidebar menu: