8th Oct - Connecting AKU - A Webinar Series - The Pandemic Disruption - The Future of Education, Learning and Teaching in East Africa

4:00 PM
9 October 2020
3:45 PM
Add to calendar
Kenya

In this webinar, Dr Alex Awiti, Dr Tashmin Khamis, and Dr Jane Rarieya will examine future opportunities of education in East Africa. Moderated by Ann Gichuhi, the panel will explore changes which the pandemic has accelerated and discuss issues of equity and quality in education, and how the region can educate leaders of the future.  Thursday, 8 October, 2020 8am Houston | 9am New York | 2pm London | 4pm Nairobi   https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_9GcOBNO-Tcip8IVxx8OVEQ