Add to calendar

2012 - 2019 Global Encounters Family

Join Us For A Virtual Gathering

Share stories, get inspired, build for the future! Connect with old friends and new!

Join us for a Village Circle on Saturday, 30 May 2020 at the following time:

09:00 AM Vancouver time

12:00 PM New York time

05:00 PM London time

07:00 PM Damascus/Nairobi time

08:00 PM Dubai time

09:00 PM Dushanbe/Karachi time

09:30 PM Mumbai time

Register using the following link: https://forms.gle/21u8aSQaw1s2Ve5o9